Ghostbusters Mugs

 

From Stupid.com

Who’s afraid of Ghosts? We aren’t afraid of no Ghosts! Sip your coffee or tea in this Mug as you contemplate how you’ll trap your next runaway Ghost. We’ve seen some nasty creatures out there and we’ve got a lot to prepare. One time this Ghost came into my office and ate all my doughnuts! He then smeared crumbs and sugar all over my boss’ mouth. I mean I didn’t see it but my boss told me all about it. Why are Ghosts so deviant?!

http://www.stupid.com/ghostbusters-no-ghosts-mug.html

Leave a Reply

