Freaky Fruit Loops 2003

http://www.x-entertainment.com/halloweencountdown/2003/september22/

I love it when snack food companies release holiday themed editions of their products. I don’t really know why. It’s just part of the big kid in me that led me into creating this site that pays homage to one of my three favorite holidays all year long.

In this case, I go back to the old X-Entertainment site (now moved to the previously referenced Dinosaur Dracula site) for one of his many Halloween Countdown specials. I just now realized that it’s been a full decade since I started reading his stuff. That just blows my mind a good bit.

I’m not going to try to go through all of his countdown material (you can do that on your own with these same links), but I am going to post the highlights of my favorite things he has put up over the last ten years. What better thing to start with than a Halloween related snack food?

Just a small heads up, some of the language used in X-Entertainment articles are on the stronger side (high end PG-13, I guess would be the best way to put it) so use caution if kids are going to be reading these.

Image

Leave a Reply

