Review Spot: Crystal Lake Memories

I continue going through my Review Spot back logs. I saw a post where he notes that there will be Spooky Spots this year. However, I have not yet seen any. Maybe I just have seen them, yet. Spot does, however, say they are coming. That was a month ago, and we’re now a week away from Halloween (I cannot believe how fast this month is going by.)

Anyway, here is a review for a documentary on every Friday the 13th movie ever released. You get a good take on both the actual feature and the DVD set itself from Spot.

Leave a Reply

