Review Spot: Scorpion Alien Action Figure

I don’t know if I have posted anything from the Review Spot, yet. I had expected to post a ton this October, but for some reason he opted not to do his annual Spooky Spot series that I always look forward to.

Anyway, Spot basically reviews anything and everything related to pop culture that he can get his hands on. If you have even the slightest hint of geek in you, then this is a channel that really needs a subscription.

I am catching up on all the videos I missed while I was under the weather, and I will be posting a few of the more Halloween related ones tonight. In this case, there is a neat action figure from the Alien franchise.

Leave a Reply

