Pixel Dan’s 13 Days of Halloween

I have no clue how I missed this. I am going to chalk it up to YouTube failing me. Ever since their (yet another) ill conceived change up of the interface, I have been having a harder time keeping up with my subscriptions.

Anyway, Pixel Dan is a lot like The Review Spot (who never did do any Spooky Spots from what I can tell) in that he reviews various pop culture related items, but has an emphasis on action figures.

Dan put together a special for Halloween reviewing only Halloween themed and related toys. I should have been all over that, had I known. I am about to go through and post my favorites here, but I doubt I handle all thirteen posts. So if you’d like to just skip the middle man, you can go see his videos at http://www.youtube.com/user/Mandalorian30/videos

 

Leave a Reply

