Twilight Zone Talking Tina Doll

Twilight Zone Talky Tina Doll Replica

What better to go with your Chucky than the original murder doll? 

From Geek Alerts http://www.geekalerts.com/the-twilight-zone-talky-tina-doll-replica/

Just like the doll featured in the TV series, Tina has a rotocast vinyl head, arms, and legs; soft fabric body and fabric clothing; rooted hair; eyelids that open and close; and a talking mechanism.

And yes, just in case you were wondering, Tina is just as talky as ever, speaking the following lines:

  • “My name is Talky Tina, and I love you very much.”
  • “My name is Talky Tina, and I don’t think I like you.”
  • “My name is Talky Tina, and you’d better be nice to me.”
  • “My name is Talky Tina, and you’ll be sorry.”
  • “My name is Talky Tina, and I’m going to kill you.”

In addition to possessing a timeless ability to creep people out, the replica also comes with a certificate of authenticity.

Leave a Reply

