Alien Facehugger Bottle Opener

From Geek Alerts: 

I can think of much better things to hug your face than Alien Facehuggers. Like a cold beer. I don’t mind that hugging my face. And this Alien Facehugger Bottle Opener will help me open it, not attack me. That’s the best kind of alien.

This cool bottle opener makes the Facehugger into a nice alien. Here, let me open that beer for you. I’m not going to attack your face. It measures 3 inches and is a great addition to your kitchen or bar.
http://www.geekalerts.com/alien-facehugger-bottle-opener/

Leave a Reply

