Disney Channel Releases Monstober Schedule

http://www.ibtimes.com/disney-channel-monstober-2016-schedule-halloween-themed-tv-episodes-movies-specials-2419026

There’s a few highlights on the list, but overall I am left feeling underwhelmed by Disney’s Halloween seasonal offerings this year.

The usual Halloween special episodes still look strong (I think I still have most of them on my DVR from last year) and seeing R.L. Stine’s name on the list makes me happy.

However, re-airing movies like Toy Story 3 (which I love on its own) doesn’t seem to fit the Halloween theme. Hopefully, some classic Halloween episodes and specials will be added to pad out the list in the days ahead because right now, I’m just not feeling it.

Leave a Reply

